Skip to content
info sheet
info sheet 2
flyer

Join Alvins Offroad Playground for a family fun Competitive day!
Bragging Rights for Years!!!
• We have mapped out the best route throughout our property for a timed race.
• Everyone will race on their own, except the peewee class so you can watch your little one to victory. The winner of these races will be based on lap time. Each participant will get 2 chances to be timed around the course, and their best time will be entered!
*$50.00 per participant.
Includes race entry and BYO Day Pass.
For competing Classes

Schedule (approximate times)
Registration 9am-10am
Practice 10am-11am
Pee Wee 11:10am-11:50am
Junior 11:50am-12:30pm
Super Mini 12:30pm-1:10pm
Teen 1:10pm-1:50pm
Adult 1:50pm-2:30pm
Big Open 2:30pm-3:10pm
Little Open 3:10pm-3:50pm
Award Ceremony 3:50pm-4:30pm

1st Place Receives
Family BYO Passes (6), T-Shirt, Medal, and Trophy.
2nd Place Receives
BYO Pass (1), T-Shirt, and Medal.
3rd Place Receives
T-Shirt and Medal
Bounce Houses will be open and ready to bounce!
Paintball Shooting Range is firing off nonstop and will be on this day as well! $10.00/100 shots
Hayride shuttles to and from racetracks and parking lot for spectators.
Timed laps on the motocross track
Face painting
Refreshments are TBA
If you aren’t participating in the event at a certain point, you can ride whilst you wait for your time slot

new classes 2

Alvin’s off-road playground Weekday Rates!! 

Wednesday & Thursday Only, $10 off regular price. 

Now $75 per Driver and $25 per Passenger 
(additional taxes & fees will apply)

Discounts will be applied upon checkout in your cart

All ATV Tours are required to arrive at least 30 mins early to their reservation time. Long pants & closed-toed shoes are required!

Cancellation Policy: !!!!! WARNING!!!!! If you make a reservation, you must call 48 hours in advance to cancel or make any changes to your reservation. If you do not cancel within that time frame, there will be no refund.

Tours 9:30am, 11:00am, 12:30pm, 2:00pm, 3:30pm

Must arrive 30min early to your apt to fill out paperwork and get helmets!

Weekday Specials

Wednesdays and Thursdays are $10 off!

Now $75 for a driver and $25 for a passenger!

(additional taxes and fees will apply)

Special Hours 2022

  • Closed – Sunday April 17, 2022
     
  • Closed – Monday October 31, 2022
     
  • Closed – Thursday November 24, 2022
     
  • Closed – Sunday December 25, 2022
  • Opened – Monday 18 – Sunday 24, 2022
  • Opened – Monday May 30, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday May 31, 2022
  • Opened – Monday June 6, 2022
  • Opened – Monday July 4, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday July 5, 2022
  • Opened – Monday September 5, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday September 6, 2022
  • Opened – Monday September 26, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday September 27, 2022
  • Opened – Monday October 10, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday October 11, 2022
  • Opened – Monday October 17, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday October 18, 2022
  • Opened – Monday December 26, 2022
  • Opened – Tuesday December 27, 2022
sign proof2